Items from 18 February 2018 to 18 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 14:00 LEAH at Ham Parade Market
Wed 07/03/18 19:00 21:00 Board Meeting
Fri 27/04/18 19:30 22:00 LEAH Annual Fundraising Dinner
Wed 09/05/18 10:00 14:00 Visit Kew Gardens
Thu 21/06/18 19:00 21:00 Board Meeting
Thu 28/06/18 19:00 21:00 Volunteer Summer Party
Sun 15/07/18 09:00 17:00 Dragon Boat Challenge
Wed 19/09/18 10:00 16:00 Board Meeting
Wed 03/10/18 10:30 12:00 Annual Review Meeting
Thu 15/11/18 19:30 22:00 LEAH Pub Quiz