Items from 22 September 2017 to 22 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 27/09/17 10:00 16:00 Board Awayday
Thu 28/09/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 28/09/17 10:30 13:00 Tutor Walk
Thu 05/10/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 05/10/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 12/10/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 12/10/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 19/10/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 19/10/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 02/11/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 02/11/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 09/11/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 09/11/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 16/11/17 09:30 14:30 Volunteer Training Course
Thu 16/11/17 09:45 11:45 ESOL for Life
Thu 30/11/17 19:30 21:30 LEAH's 35th Anniversary Pub Quiz
Tue 12/12/17 19:00 21:00 Board Meeting